2012     Northeast Utilities Connecticut Regional Champion

2012     Chesapeak Regional Champion

2010     New York City Regional: Quality Award sponsored by Motorola

2009     BattleCry @ WPI: Dominating Defense Award

2008     Where’s Wolcott Invitational: Champion

2007     Bash @ the Beach “Coolest Trick” Award

2007     Beantown Blitz Champion

2007     Beantown Blitz “Knock Your Sox Off” Spirit Award

2007     Philadelphia Regional Champion

2006     Bash @ the Beach: Semifinalist, “Most Photogenic” Award

2006     BattleCry @ WPI: “Best BattleCry”, NERD Spectacular Spirit Award

2006     Beantown Blitz: Champion

2006     Chesapeake Regional: Finalist

2006     UTC New England Regional: Finalist

2005     Philadelphia: Radio Shack Excellence in Controller Design

2005     Bash @ the Beach: Finalists

2005     Bash @ the Beach: Coolest Trick Award

2004     Beantown Blitz: Finalists

2004     Beantown Blitz: Play of the Day Award

2004     Beantown Blitz: The Human Element Award

2004     Bash @ the Beach: Most Crowd Stirring Award

2004     Battle Cry 5 @ WPI: Victors

2003     Full Fury The Dirty Birds Invitational: Finalists

2003     UTC Suffield High School Scrimmage:  Second Place Finalists

2002     Bash @ the Beach: First Choice Award

2002     Bash @ the Beach: Beach Bums Award

2002     SBPLI Long Island Regional: Engineering Inspiration Award

2002     New England FIRST Regional: Smart Programming Award

2002     UTC New England Regional: Judges Award

2002     UTC New England Regional: Kleiner Perkins Caufield & Byers Entrepreneurship Award

1999     Rumble at the Rock IV: The “No Fear” Award

1999     Fox 61 Student News: The Education/Cross-Cultural Awareness Award

1999     UTC New England Regional

1999     Fox 61 Student News: First Technology Award

1999     The John E Roger’s History Maker Award

1999     National Championship: XEROX Creativity Award

1998     DEKA New England Regional: Judges Awards

1998     UTC FIRST National Competition: Rookie of  the Year Award

1998     DEKA New England Regional: Judges Award

1998     National FIRST Competition: 28th out of 166 Teams

Leave a Reply